Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodstock - Hwy 92 & Trickum

5 rating

opps! you are Sports Clips, I thought I was commenting on Great Clips. My bad. I do not see a delete button.

5 rating

Megan gets my haircut right everytime. Great to have all of the great people at Sport Clips back.

5 rating

Megan is an awesome hair stylist as this Sport's Clips. She is worth the wait to have her do your hair.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Max C. | May 24, 2020 Google

" opps! you are Sports Clips, I thought I was commenting on Great Clips. My bad. I do not see a delet"

5
Fred M. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Megan gets my haircut right everytime. Great to have all of the great people at Sport Clips back."

5
Larry B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Megan is an awesome hair stylist as this Sport's Clips. She is worth the wait to have her do your ha"

5
Robin B. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Check in was easy and quick. The stylist provided a great cut for $19. Beats paying $50+ at other pl"

5
James Y. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Visiting from Virginia. Nephew told me about Sports Clip. They were open Christmas Eve. Yulliana was"

5
John M. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff Did A Great Job!"

5
Nathan C. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Great service, great people"

5
Derek M. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasure"

1
cassiano v. | September 18, 2019 Google

"DO NOT GO IN AND ASK FOR A FADE. WORST SPORT CLIPS EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE."

5
Trent H. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Professional staff, friendly and talented!"