Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodstock - Hwy 92 & Trickum

1 rating

Cut the sides all one length with no blending and left the top long?. Literally looks like a bowl haircut. Very unsatisfied and was not what he wanted.

5 rating

Beautiful women and great cuts. The TVs are cool to look at too.

5 rating

Yuliana is great with my son

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

1
Katie P. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Cut the sides all one length with no blending and left the top long?. Literally looks like a bowl h"

5
Jeremy S. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Beautiful women and great cuts. The TVs are cool to look at too."

5
Brian E. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Yuliana is great with my son"

5
Lauren R. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Yuliana was awesome! She made sure my hair was exactly how I asked her to do it. Very satisfied. Gr"

5
David F. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Jackie is the best!!! Great skill. Great conversation one of my favorite people."

5
Cody S. | September 10, 2021 Google

" It was amazing. Recommend to anyone"

5
The P. | September 9, 2021 Google

" The MVP is like a tiny spa day and worth every penny. Great atmosphere and live sports on TV all da"

5
stevenson s. | September 3, 2021 Google

" The stylists are always nice and professional. Never had an issue since beginning getting my haircu"

5
Kyle K. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Another great haircut"

1
Jody L. | July 25, 2021 Google

" My stylist, Meghan, acted like she didn't want to be there. No greeting. Asked me how i wanted my h"