Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodstock - Hwy 92 & Trickum

1 rating

My husband came home with cuts all over his neck and hair everywhere. Couldn?t even take the time to brush off his ears. He will NOT be going back.

5 rating

JACKIE was a very good hairstylist.

5 rating

Took my son to get his hair cut. He's 14, but he was shown the same respect as an adult customer. They were friendly and efficient. Price was great too!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Courtney S. | June 14, 2019 Google

"My husband came home with cuts all over his neck and hair everywhere. Couldn?t even take the time to"

5
HOSSEYN B. | May 7, 2019 Google

"JACKIE was a very good hairstylist."

5
kari c. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Took my son to get his hair cut. He's 14, but he was shown the same respect as an adult customer. Th"

5
Keith W. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Clean and everyone was so nice. Very upbeat and sports on to watch. Megan C. was the best."

4
Ryan M. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Sign in process was a little complicated"

1
Ron S. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Chelle was absolutely great! She was friendly and I got a great haircut!"

5
Suraaj S. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I loved the service! I asked to have a part of my hair fixed, and I went back and they fixed it for "

5
A.P. S. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Quick and a good haircut as usual!"

4
Samuel L. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Beard and hair done for 20.00"

1
Nate H. | February 3, 2019 Facebook

"Got home, cleaned up, and realized one side was longer than the other. How does that happen?"