Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodstock - Hwy 92 & Trickum

5 rating

My young son and I go in regularly, consistently great experience every time, we look forward to going -- Jackie and Megan give us a great cut every time.

5 rating

opps! you are Sports Clips, I thought I was commenting on Great Clips. My bad. I do not see a delete button.

5 rating

Megan gets my haircut right everytime. Great to have all of the great people at Sport Clips back.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Jason M. | June 7, 2020 Google

" My young son and I go in regularly, consistently great experience every time, we look forward to go"

5
Max C. | May 24, 2020 Google

" opps! you are Sports Clips, I thought I was commenting on Great Clips. My bad. I do not see a delet"

5
Fred M. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Megan gets my haircut right everytime. Great to have all of the great people at Sport Clips back."

5
Larry B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Megan is an awesome hair stylist as this Sport's Clips. She is worth the wait to have her do your ha"

5
Robin B. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Check in was easy and quick. The stylist provided a great cut for $19. Beats paying $50+ at other pl"

5
James Y. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Visiting from Virginia. Nephew told me about Sports Clip. They were open Christmas Eve. Yulliana was"

5
John M. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff Did A Great Job!"

5
Nathan C. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Great service, great people"

5
Derek M. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasure"

1
cassiano v. | September 18, 2019 Google

"DO NOT GO IN AND ASK FOR A FADE. WORST SPORT CLIPS EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE."