Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodstock - Hwy 92 & Trickum

5 rating

Love Jackie! But all those ladies in there can cut some hair!!!

5 rating

Megan give best cuts in town!!

5 rating

Jackie cuts my hair. She's very quick, very courteous, and does a fantastic job! The shop was incredibly clean, they required masks during the Covid outbreak. I was nervous about getting my hair cut, but was put at ease right away.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Tim D. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Love Jackie! But all those ladies in there can cut some hair!!!"

5
Jonathan F. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Megan give best cuts in town!!"

5
Jeff M. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Jackie cuts my hair. She's very quick, very courteous, and does a fantastic job! The shop was incre"

5
Woodstock L. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Melanie is the bomb. best haircuts EVER. I won't go anywhere else - unless she moves! ?"

5
Matthew B. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Comfortable environment and helpful barbers/hairdressers and the mvp add on is definitely worth it"

5
B V. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Decent place to get your hair cut. Unfortunately the girl that was cutting my hair moved on. I'll h"

5
Jason M. | June 7, 2020 Google

" My young son and I go in regularly, consistently great experience every time, we look forward to go"

5
Max C. | May 24, 2020 Google

" opps! you are Sports Clips, I thought I was commenting on Great Clips. My bad. I do not see a delet"

5
Fred M. | May 17, 2020 Google

" Megan gets my haircut right everytime. Great to have all of the great people at Sport Clips back."

5
Larry B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Megan is an awesome hair stylist as this Sport's Clips. She is worth the wait to have her do your ha"